Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: upload113
  • Date: 5-04-2018, 09:54
5-04-2018, 09:54

Free Download Escape the Fate - I Am Human (Deluxe) (2018)

Category: Music

Escape the Fate - I Am Human (Deluxe) (2018)
Release Name: Escape the Fate - I Am Human (Deluxe) (2018)
Size: 120 Mb
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock
- -

1. Beautifully Tragic
2. Broken Heart
3. Four Letter Word
4. I Will Make It Up to You
5. Bleed for Me
6. Do You Love Me
7. I Am Human
8. If Only
9. Empire
10. Recipe for Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be
15. Dead to Me (Bonus Track)
16. Mask (Bonus Track)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.
Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.


News archive